New Advances in IBM Planning Analytics Local

Webcast | March 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM UK, 9:00 AM ET, 6:00 AM PT

IBM Planning Analytics (powered by IBM TM1) redefines planning and analysis with an infusion of visual, cognitive, and predictive analytics capabilities.
Learn about the latest innovations in planning for existing IBM TM1 on-premises users.

Machine learning everywhere

Webcast | February 27 at 1:00 PM ET

2018 is shaping up to be the year machine learning gains widespread implementation as enterprises prepare for the future of artificial intelligence. Are you ready?